

## Western Gas Measurement Short Course – Location History

Year	Chairperson	<b>Host Company</b>	Location
2026	Matt Davidson	Pacific Gas & Electric	San Francisco, CA
2024	Dan McDonald	Dominion Energy	Salt Lake City, UT
2022	Kevin Harms	Fortis BC	Victoria, BC
2019	Tim Wold	MDU / Intermountain Gas	Boise, ID
2017	Mike Bermel	Southern California Gas Company	Anaheim, CA
2015	Andy Fortier	NW Natural	Portland, OR
2013	Craig Williams	NV Energy	Reno, NV
2011	Jody Morehouse	Avista Utilities	Spokane, WA
2009	Alan Mathews	Williams-Northwest Pipeline	Salt Lake City, UT
2007	Lanny Wilkin	Cascade Natural Gas Company	Seattle, WA
2005	Paul Brunton	Southern California Gas Company	Reno, NV
2003	Frode Hansen	Terasen Gas, B.C.	Victoria, B.C.
2001	Mike Neeley	Intermountain Gas Company	Boise, ID
1999	Joe Ranney	Southern California Gas Company	Los Angeles, CA
1997	Glenn Carlson	Northwest Natural Gas Company	Portland, OR
1995	Russel Brooks	Mountain Fuel Supply Company	Salt Lake City, UT
1993	Dennis Hutton	Northwestern Utilities Ltd.	Edmonton, AB
1991	Bob Canchola	San Diego Gas and Electric Company	San Diego, CA
1989	Dave Connelly	Montana-Dakota Utilities Company	Billings, MT
1987	Arnold Olson	Washington Natural Gas Corporation	Seattle, WA
1985	Oscar Kash	Intermountain Gas Company	Boise, ID
1983	Jim Devore	Southwest Gas Corporation	Las Vegas, NV
1981	Henry Judd	Northwest Natural Gas Company	Portland, OR
1979	Ray Allen	Washington Water and Power Company	Spokane, WA
1977	Ronald J. Campa	Northwest Pipeline Corporation	Salt Lake City, UT
1975	James Hamlin	Cascade Natural Gas Company	Seattle, WA
1973	John Kauchich	Mountain Fuel Supply Company	Salt Lake City, UT
1971	Reed Penning	Intermountain Gas Company	Boise, ID
1969	Philip A. Lathrop	Pacific Gas Transmission Company	Spokane, WA
1967	Don J. Hunter	Westcoast Transmission Company	Vancouver, BC
1965	Paul Hogland	Washington Natural Gas Company	Seattle, WA
1963	Ronald T. Turner	Northwest Natural Gas Company	Portland, OR
1960	Ed Niederer	Cascade Natural Gas Company	Seattle, WA